A one-stop Shop

Shop 45 is a one-stop shop when it comes to all your uniform and stationary needs at St Peters Indooroopilly. Located on campus, the shop stocks the complete St Peters formal uniform (for all year levels), Sport and Music uniforms and St Peters approved school shoes. Shop 45 also stocks general stationary and accessories; swim goggles, cricket helmets; technology accessories; and selected textbooks and novels. 

Address: Shop 45, St Peters Lutheran College, Harts Road, Indooroopilly 
Phone: +61 7 3377 6209  

OPENING HOURS (TERM TIME)

Terms 1 and 4 :  Mon, Tues, Thurs, Fri : 7:45am - 4:00pm 
Terms 2 and 3 : Mon, Tues, Thurs : 7:45am - 4:00pm

EXTENDED OPENING HOURS (HOLIDAYS & BACK TO SCHOOL)

Shop 45 will be open from 7:45am - 4:00pm on the following dates:

  • Monday 29 November - Friday 3 December, 2021
  • Monday 6 December - Friday 10 December, 2021
  • Monday 10 January - Friday 14 January, 2022
  • Monday 17 January - Friday 21 January, 2022
  • Monday 24 January - Friday 28 January, 2022 (excluding Wednesday 26 January, 2022, due to the Australia Day public holiday)

APPOINTMENTS 

Take the stress out of shopping and book an appointment for a personalised service. Appointments can be made for new student uniform fittings by calling +61 7 3377 6209. Please call during opening hours to book a convenient time. Appointments are available until Friday 21 January, 2022.

Shop 45 accepts EFTPOS, Visa, Mastercard and American Express. *Students can also use the 'My Student Account card' for payment.

Location

Shop 45 is located under Cafe 45. Please enter the College via the Lambert Road entrance and then continue on to Chapel Road. Parking is available in either Chapel Road or Rainforest Drive.


Photo Gallery